About us

Started in 2006, the Summit Center for Child Development (originally Summit Speech and Language) has been focused on bringing high quality intervention to Lewis County.  We began as a small clinic providing Speech and Language Services.  As demand grew the need to expand into Occupational and Physical Therapy to meet the needs of our community became apparent. We are proud to announce comprehensive services including Speech & Language Therapy, Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy to best serve the littlest clients of Lewis County! 

We offer outpatient therapies in all three domains and have partnered with Centralia School District and the Growing Together program to open a premier Early Intervention Clinic!

our Providers:
Megan Bunker, MA CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

360.200.5604

megan@sccdkids.org

Roxanna Ramirez, MS CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

360.200.5509

roxy@sccdkids.org

Ashley Ferguson, PT 
DPT

Physical Therapist

360.200.5622

ashley@sccdkids.org

Alyssa Wiley, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

360.200.6117

alyssa@sccdkids.org

Rana Justice, MOTR/L

Occupational Therapist

360.200.5390

rana@sccdkids.org

Sheryl Dean OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

360.200.5899

sdean@centraliaschools.org

Alison Jenkins, FRC

Family Resources Coordinator

360.200.5446

ajenkins@centraliaschools.org

Jennifer Crews, MA
CCC-SLP

Speech/Language Pathologist

360.200.6089

jennifer@sccdkids.org

Melissa Taylor, SLPA

Speech/Language Pathology Assistant

mtaylor@rainier.wednet.edu

Kristen Sutton, EA

Educational Assistant

360.200.5446

ksutton@centraliaschools.org

Cassie Daniels

Office Manager

360.200.5446

info@sccdkids.org

Summit Center
for child Development

Phone: 360.736.0086

Fax: 360.799.5052

info@sccdkids.org

462 S Market Blvd.

Chehalis, WA  98532

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2018 by SCCD